Network for Transport Measures

Medlemmar

OrganisationWebsite
AB Jolareswww.jolares.se
ABBwww.abb.com
Ahlsellwww.ahlsell.se
Akzonobelwww.sd.akzonobel-te.com
Albini & Pitigliani i Sverige ABwww.albini.se
Alfa Laval ABwww.alfalaval.se
Alltransport ABwww.alltransport.se
Alteawww.altea.se
Alwex Transport ABwww.alwex.se
Arla Foodswww.arla.com
AstraZeneca ABwww.astrazeneca.com
Atlas Copcowww.atlascopco.se
Bilfrakt.sewww.bilfrakt.se
Billerudkorsnäswww.billerudkorsnas.com
Bilswedenwww.bilsweden.se
BioMil ABwww.biomil.se
Blekinge Tekniska Högskolawww.www.bth.se
Bombardier Transportationwww.transport.bombardier.com
Botniabanan ABwww.botniabanan.se
BOX Delivery SA ABwww.boxdelivery.se
Branschföreningen Tågoperatörerna www.tagoperatorerna.se
Bring-gruppenwww.bring.com
Buss i Väst AB www.bussivast.se
Cargo Center ABwww.sact.se
Cargo Net ABwww.cargonet.se
Cargospace24www.cargospace24.eu
Centiro Solutions ABwww.centiro.se
Centralenwww.centralen.se
Claes O.T. Bengtsson AB
Clas Ohlson ABwww.clasohlson.se
CombiTrans ABwww.combitrans.se
Conlogicwww.conlogic.se
Coopwww.coop.se
CPMwww.cpm.chalmers.se
CW Logistikutvecklingwww.cw-logistik.se
Dagabwww.axfood.com
Damcowww.damco.com
Destia Trafficwww.destiatraffic.com
DFDS Tor Line ABwww.dfdstorline.com
DGE Mark & Miljö www.dge.se
DHL Global Forwarding ABwww.dhl.com
DSV Road ABwww.dsv.com
E&Ywww.ey.com
eco2win ABwww.eco2win.com
Ecoloop ABwww.ecoloop.se
Ecotrafficwww.ecotraffic.se
Ecowise Consulting i Sverige ABwww.ecowise.se
Eindhoven University of Technologyw3.tue.nl/nl/
Electrolux ABwww.electrolux.se
Elopak ASwww.elopak.com
Energimyndighetnwww.energimyndigheten.se
Ericsson ABwww.ericsson.se
Ewen miljökonsult www.ewen.se
Firma Anders Åkesson www.andersakesson.se
FMLOGwww.mil.se
FOI Totalförsvaret Forskningsinstitut www.foi.se
Force Technologywww.forcetechnology.com
Foria ABwww.foria.se
Formicary AB
Fraunhofer Institutewww.iml.fraunhofer.de/de/themengebiete/umwelt_ressourcenlogistik.html
Föreningen Svensk Sjöfartwww.sweship.se
Föreningen Svenskt Flyg www.svensktflyg.se
GDL Transportwww.gdl.se
Geodis Wilson ABwww.geodiswilson.com/en/
GLC ABwww.glc.se
Goodpointwww.goodpoint.se
Green Cargowww.greencargo.com
Green Carrier ABwww.greencarrier.se
Grontmij ABwww.grontmij.se
Göteborgs Hamn AB www.portgot.se
Handelshögskola Göteborg www.hgu.gu.se
Hanne Marie Gabriel
Hennes & Mauritz ABwww.hm.com
Heriot Watt Universitywww.hm.sml.hw.ac.uk./logistics
Hilding Sjölund Miljökonsult AB www.hsmiljo.se
HK Inköps- och logistikkonsult
Holmen ABwww.holmen.com
HRX Sverige ABwww.hrx.se
Hållbar Utveckling Aros www.huaros.se
ICA ABwww.ica.se
IM Trafik & Miljö
Innventia ABwww.innventia.com
Inquire ABwww.inquire.se
IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet ABwww.ivl.se
Jetpak Group ABwww.jetpak.se
Johannes Frenzel Consulting ABwww.frenzel-consulting.se
JTI Institut för Jordbruks och miljöteknik www.jti.se
KappAhlwww.kappahl.com
Karyd & Willemothwww.karyd.se
Konftelwww.konftel.se
KorsnäsFrövi www.korsnas.com
Koucky & Partnerswww.koucky.se
KTHwww.kth.se
Kuehne & Nagel ABwww.kuehne-nagel.com
Kung Markatta ABwww.kungmarkatta.se
Kwintet ABwww.kwintet.com
Lantmännen Ek. för.www.lantmann.com
LBC-Frakt i Värmland ABwww.lbcfrakt.com
Libello ABwww.libello.se
Linköpings Universitet www.iei.liu.se/logistik
Logivision ABwww.logivision.se
Lunds Universitetwww.lth.se
Maerskwww.maersk.com
Mantum Holding AB
www.mantum.se
Maserfrakt ABwww.maserfrakt.se
Mentor Communications ABwww.mentoronline.se
Meridion ABwww.meridion.se
Miljöassistanswww.miljoassistans.se
Miljöbyrån Ecoplan AB www.ecoplan.se
Miljöbyrån i Örebro AB
Miljöförvaltningen i Stockholm www.miljo.stockholm.se
Miljögiraffwww.miljogiraff.se
Miljöinfo AB www.miljoinfo.se
Miljöinvest AB www.miljoinvest.se
Miljökraft i Sverige AB www.miljokraft.nu
MiljöKvalitet i Lund HB
Miljölots AB www.miljolots.se
Miljömonitor
Miljöstrategen AB www.miljostrategen.se
MLT ABwww.mltab.com
Motormiljö/SparaBränslewww.motormiljo.se
Naturskyddsföreningen www.snf.se
Naturvårdsverket www.naturvardsverket.se
Nordic Port ABwww.port.se
NTEX ABwww.ntex.se
Närkefrakt ABwww.narkefrakt.se
Paroc ABwww.paroc.com
Perstorp ABwww.perstorp.com
PLANit ABwww.planit.se
Polinova ABwww.polarbrod.se
PostNord Group ABwww.postnord.com
Primelog Software ABwww.primelog.com
Profu i Göteborg AB www.profu.se
Proxiowww.proxio.se
RespectEurope ABwww.respect.nu
Rewise ABwww.rewise.se
Riksdagens utredningstjänst www.riksdagen.se
Saab ABwww.saabgroup.com
Samhall ABwww.samhall.se
Samtrafikenwww.samtrafiken.se
Sandvik ABwww.sandvik.com
Santa Maria ABwww.santamariaworld.com/sv
SBTA Sveriges Affärsreseförening www.sbta.se
SCA Transforest ABwww.sca.se
Scan Global Logisticswww.scangl.com
Scania ABwww.scania.se
Scanlog ABwww.scanlog.se
Schenker ABwww.schenker.se
See U Halmstad ABwww.seeu-h.se
SIK Institutet för Livsmedel och Bioteknik AB www.sik.se
SJ Svenska Järnväg AB www.sj.se
Sjöfartsverket www.sjofartsverket.se
SKFwww.skf.com
Skogforskwww.skogforsk.se
Skogsindustrierna/Arbiowww.skogsindustrierna.org
Skånetrafiken www.skanetrafiken.se
SL Storstockholms Lokaltrafikwww.sl.se
Sperle Consulting ABwww.sperle.se
SSPAwww.sspa.se
Stenia ABwww.stenia.se
Stockholms Hamn ABwww.stockholmshamn.se
Stockholms Läns Landsting www.sll.se
Stora Enso Logistics ABwww.storaenso.com
Sundfrakt ABwww.sundfrakt.se
Sustainable Inovationhttp://www.sust.se/
Sweco Sustainable Engineering and Designwww.sweco.se
Swedavia ABwww.swedavia.se
Svensk Glasåtervinning ABwww.glasatervinning.se
Svensk Kollektivtrafikwww.svenskkollektivtrafik.se
Svenska Taxiförbundet www.taxiforbundet.se
Sveriges Hamnarwww.transportgruppen.se
Sveriges Transportindustriförbund www.swedfreight.se
Swerockwww.swerock
SYSteamwww.systeam.se
Systembolagetwww,systembolaget.se
Tammerfors Tekniska Högskola www.tut.fi
Tetra Laval Group Transport & Travelwww.tetralaval.com
Tetraplan A/Swww.tetraplan.dk
TFK Institut för Transport och Logistikforskning www.tfk.se
the logistics solutionwww.thels.se
Thomas Borggren AB
TMR Logisticswww.tm-s.se
TNT ABwww.tnt.se
Toll Global Forwardingwww.tollgroup.com
Trafikkontoret Göteborg www.trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
Trafikverketwww.trafikverket.se
Trana Spedition AB www.trana.se
Transeco2www.transeco2.dk
Transportstyrelsen www.transportstyrelsen.se
Transrail AB www.transrail.se
TRB Sverige AB www.trb.se
Tricorona Climate Partner www.tricorona.se
Trivector AB www.trivector.se
Trossamfundet Svenska kyrkanwww.svenskakyrkan.se
TYA www.tya.se
U & W [you&we] www.uwab.se
UBQ AB www.ubq.se
Unifaunwww.unifaun.com
Unileverwww.seac.unilever.com
UnitedLog www.unitedlog.se
Varaderowww.varadero.se
Via Tellus Miljökonsult www.viatellus.se
Viktoriainstitutet www.viktoria.se
Volvo Car Groupwww.volvocars.com
Volvo Logistics Corp.www.volvo.com
WSP Analys & Strategi www.WSPgroup.se
VTI Statens Väg- och Transportforskningsinstitut www.vti.se
Vänerexpressenwww.vanerexpressen.com
Västtrafik AB www.vasttrafik.se
ÅF-Process www.afconsult.com
Örebro Kommunwww.orebro.se
Örebro läns landstingwww.orebroll.se
Östgötafrakt www.ostgotafrakt.se